Our agency

The fact that we’re well over 30 years old, highly successful and still independent says something about the way we work. HBI Helga Bailey – International PR and Marketing Communications Services is a communication agency with over 20 consultants plus highly experienced team members on the organizational side of the agency. Everything we do is focused on our clients – whether they’ve hired us for traditional PR, digital communication, events, training or any combination of all those things.

Find out more

Our services

Our flagship specialty is holistic and sustainable communication programs. We handpick the right combination of services to help you break new ground and get the people that count listening to your specific story. We start by selecting the right targets and channels for your market, provide consulting and training where necessary, and combine media relations with social media, digital marketing, public relations and compelling events to maximize the impact of your communications.

 

Our services

Our Work

About Worldcom

HBI has been an active member of the Worldcom PR Group since 1996 and works with numerous international customers in close cooperation with its partners worldwide.

Worldcom Public Relations Group is the world’s leading network of independently owned PR firms. Through Worldcom, clients have direct access to in-depth communications expertise from professionals who understand the language, culture and customs of the areas in which they operate.

 

Work with us

Intrigued? Want to talk? Feel free to contact us and we will get back to you fast!

Get in touch

Latest blog posts

Lead Nurturing: It all depends on quality instead of quantity

Nowadays, companies are confronted with the problem of not being able to detect any noticeable increase in leads despite active marketing activities such as newsletter...

Read more
Share of voice: How can you measure the success of your marketing activities?

Share of voice might not be familiar to everybody. However, it is a good method for measuring the results of marketing efforts. The possibility to...

Read more
Communication controlling - 5 criteria for smart KPIs

Controlling? At first, this sounds very mathematical. Often this term is associated rather with accounting than with PR. Nevertheless, also in our sector figures play...

Read more

Connect with us

Keep up to speed with communication trends and HBI news

Die Agentur

Die Tatsache, dass wir seit über 30 Jahren äußerst erfolgreich am Markt und noch immer unabhängig sind, sagt schon einiges über unsere Arbeit aus. HBI Helga Bailey – International PR und Marketing Communications Services ist eine integrierte Kommunikationsagentur mit 23 professionellen Beratern. Der Fokus unserer Arbeit liegt auf unseren Kunden – egal, ob sie uns für traditionelle PR-Arbeit, digitale PR, Events oder Trainings brauchen.

Mehr über uns

Unsere Services

Unser Aushängeschild ist die integrierte und ganzheitliche Kommunikation. Wir wählen die richtigen Services für Ihre Bedürfnisse sorgfältig aus, und helfen Ihnen, auf dem Markt zu bestehen und die richtigen Zielgruppen anzusprechen. Wir suchen die richtigen Zielgruppen und Kanäle für Ihren Markt, bieten Beratung und Trainings und kombinieren Medienarbeit mit Social Media, digitalem Marketing, PR und überzeugenden Events, um die Wirkung Ihrer Kommunikation zu maximieren.

 

Unsere Services

Unsere Expertise

Unsere Expertise

Über Worldcom

Seit 1996 ist die HBI ein aktives Mitglied der Worldcom PR Group und arbeitet in enger Kooperation mit unzähligen internationalen Kunden und Ihren weltweiten Partnern zusammen.

Die Worldcom Public Relations Group ist das weltweit größte Netzwerk von inhabergeführten PR-Agenturen. Durch Worldcom haben Kunden direkten Zugang zu herausragenden Kommunikationsexperten, die die Sprache, die Kultur und die Gewohnheiten der Regionen, in denen sie arbeiten, kennen.

 

Arbeiten Sie mit uns

Überzeugt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns und wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen!

Kontakt

Neueste Beiträge

Jodel und Marketing – Passt das zusammen?

Die Jodel-App ist unter Studenten besonders beliebt. Schnell wandert während zahlreicher Vorlesungen der Blick auf das Smartphone und die Langeweile verfliegt: "Du weißt, du bist ein...

Mehr dazu
Effiziente Kommunikation erklärungsbedürftiger Produkte

Viele unserer Kunden bieten so genannte erklärungsbedürftige Produkte an. Das sind zum Beispiel IT-Sicherheitslösungen für Unternehmen oder hochentwickelte, komplett innovative Consumer Electronics. Im Gegensatz zu...

Mehr dazu
Blockchain – Technologie der Zukunft?

Den Begriff Blockchain haben viele vielleicht schon einmal gehört, aber die wenigsten können erklären oder beschreiben, was genau dahintersteckt. Dabei handelt es sich um eine...

Mehr dazu

Social Media

Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben mit dem HBI Newsletter